Tel 909-414-6101

2765 Dark Canyon Rd., Colton, Ca. 92324

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square

Follow us

Furniture Rentals & Lighting
DJ
Catering
Photography
Maddilicious Catering

Jessica Goolsby

(714) 357-8955

maddiliciouscatering@gmail.com

maddiliciouscatering.com

Bella Donna Catering

Steve Barrett
(714) 674-1983
hello@belladonnacatering.com
belladonnacatering.com

Florists
Bartender
Tony Reyes Photography

Tony Reyes 
(866) 988-2267 

tony@tonyreyesphotography.com 

tonyreyesphotography.com

PS Photo Media

Paul Schaefer 
(951) 235-4747 

paul@psphotomedia.com 

psphotomedia.com 

At Rustic Gardens Oasis we proudly work with the top professionals in the industry.  We have worked with these teams extensively and they share our commitment to excellence. 

 

Mention Rustic Gardens Oasis when calling are preferred vendors, you never know if they are offering a special just for our clients!

Preferred Vendors

Photo Booth
Supa Star Photo Booth

Connie Quintero

(888) 580-7979
supastarpb.com

Photo Video Fun Booth

Chip Goolsby

(800) 495-5530

photovideofunbooth.com

5 Star Mobile DJ

Alan Meade

(951) 961-9786

5starmobiledj@gmail.com
5starmobiledj.com

Q The Music

Armando Quintero

(888) 580-7979

armando@qthemusic.com

qthemusic.com

Signature RentalsTony Reyes 

Kara Plummer
(714) 545-6777

signatureparty.com

DJ Wrex

Raney Balbuena

(626) 222-8264

info@djwrex.com
djwrex.com

Freelance Entertainment

Ron Zapata

(909) 982-1551

info@freelancedjservice.com

freelancedjservice.com

OS Photo Video

Sergio Colchado 
(323) 791-8922 

Sergio@osphotovideo.com 

osphotovideo.com/blog​

Godfather FilmsTony Reyes 

John Goolsby 
(800) 495-5530 
john@godfatherfilms.com
godfatherfilms.com

Videography
Ultimate Lighting,
King & Queen Chairs

Ray & Angie Flores
(800) 831-5766

ultimatemusicdj.com

Found Vintage Rentals

(714) 888-5811

info@foundrentals.com

foundrentals.com

Impulse LightingTony Reyes 

(714) 519-6467

raul@impulseeventlighting.com

impulseeventlighting.com

Letters To Lights

(951) 805-1178

letters2lights@gmail.com

facebook.com/letters2lights

Magical Events and Weddings

Debbie Dunning
(800) 608-1980

debbie@magicaleventsandweddings.com

magicaleventsandweddings.com 

Divine Blooms and Design(951)

Andria Ibanez 
(909) 587-7271 

flowers@divinebloomsanddesigns.com

divinebloomsanddesigns.com

Little Flower Floral Design

Margie Kay
(951) 306-5663 

flowers@divinebloomsanddesigns.com
littleflowerfloraldesign.com

Signs &
Chalkboards
Altered to Perfectionargie

Sherry Morales
(951) 809-8090

sherry.r.morales@gmail.com

facebook.com/alteredtoperfection

A Night to Remember

Chuck Cota
(951) 323-7165

aretefire@hotmail.com

facebook.com/alteredtoperfection